Henry Arundell one of ten no-limit players to be appointed by Eddie Jones for training camp in England


Alfie Barbeary (Wasps, no cork)

Jamie Blamire (Newcastle Falcons, 6 caps)

Ollie Chessum (Leicester Tigers, 2 caps)

Tom Curry (Shark Sellers, 40 caps.)

Nic Dolly (Leicester Tigers, 1 beanie)

Alex Dombrandt (Harlequins, 9 caps)

Charlie Ewels (Rugby in a bathtub, 30 caps)

Ellis Genge (Leicester Tigers, 36 caps)

Joe Heyes (Leicester Tigers, 2 caps)

Maro Itoje (Saraceny, 56 capsules)

Joe Launchbury (Wasps, 70 caps)

Courtney Lawes (Saints of Northampton, 93 caps)

Lewis Ludlam (Saints of Northampton, 11 caps)

George McGuigan (Newcastle Falcons, no cap)

Tom Pearson (London Irishman, no cap)

Bevan Rodd (Shark Sellers, 2 caps)

Will Stuart (Rugby in the tub, 20 caps)

Sam Underhill (Rugby in the tub, 28 caps)

Mako Vunipola (Saraceny, 67 capsules)

Jack Willis (Wasps, 3 caps)

Leave a Comment